Part of our commitment to our business partners is being available to answer questions and provide assistance in every aspect of our relationship. If you have any questions at any time, please click Contact Us above to ask a question and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thanks for your interest in Miller Paper & Packaging.

Thanks for your interest in Miller Paper & Packaging.

As always, you’re welcome to call us or visit our office during our regular business hours.

806-353-0317
Toll Free 800-687-6965

6511 South Washington
Amarillo, Texas 79118
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday




Visit the GVH Family of Companies

MILLER PAPER & PACKAGING: Staff

Jerrie Taylor
Operations Manager
Office: (806) 353-0317 ext. 1605
Jerrie.newton@millerpaper.com

Larry Lopata
Sales Manager
Office: (806) 353-0317 ext. 1636
Larry.lopata@millerpaper.com

Laura Collins
Account Manager
Sales Territory: TX – Amarillo, Bushland
Cell: (806) 433-0594
Laura.collins@millerpaper.com

Duane Cudd
Account Manager
Sales Territory: Southwestern Oklahoma; TX – Canadian, Dalhart, Stratford; NM – Clayton
Cell: (806) 670-5264
Duanec@millerpaper.com

Jeff Pace
Account Manager
Sales Territory: TX – Dimmit, Dumas, Friona, Hereford, Plainview, Sunray, Tulia
Cell: (806) 681-1646
Jeffp@millerpaper.com

Greg Maples
Account Manager
Sales Territory: TX – Amarillo, Childress, Farwell, Friona, Hereford, Panhandle
Cell: (806) 407-7012
Gmaples@millerpaper.com

Dale Schriber
Showroom Sales
Office: (806) 353-0317 ext. 1624
Dschriber@millerpaper.com

Visit the GVH Family of Companies